Warning: You are about to delete your account!
If Vivoo isn’t right for you all, you can delete your entere account forever. Just click on the Delete Account link.
1. You’ll never be charged for Vivoo ever again.
2. Your profile will be erased permanently.
3. Your payment story will be erased permenantly.
4. Credit card information will be aresed permanently.
5. If you return, you’ll need to start from scratch.
6. If you have pending orders, they will be completed even if your account is deleted.
This will destroy your account. Choose wisely.